Where we are

Map and scope

Plazaola Tourism Consortium
Plazaola, 21. 
31870 Lekunberri

Telf. 948 507 205 


Tourist Office of Lekunberri
Telf. 948 507 204


The Plazaola Tourism Consortium is located in the north-east of Navarre and takes in Areso, Arakil, Imotz, Larraun, Leitza and Lekunberri. Members from other areas such as Araitz, Basaburua, Goizueta, Irurtzun, Ultzama, Sakana... also participate. 

The surface area of this region is around 500 km² with a population of approximately 10,000 people who mainly live in small villages. Leitza is the largest village, with a population of around 3,000, and the smallest village is Lezaeta, in the Larraun valley, with only 9 inhabitants.